Compliance

Compliance

KazAgroFinance highly values its reputation as a reliable business partner and understands that customers expect the Company to fulfill its obligations honestly, fairly and impartially as a National institution and a leader in the market of leasing of agricultural machinery and equipment.

To ensure internal control over the Company's compliance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, internal rules and moral and ethical principles of doing business, as well as to form a compliance culture, KazAgroFinance JSC has established a compliance service.

The service provides organization of procedures for combating corruption and legalization (laundering) of proceeds from crime and financing of terrorism, effective resolution of conflicts of interest, and monitoring compliance of the Company's employees with regulatory requirements and professional ethics requirements when conducting business.


KazAgroFinance JSC has channels of proactive information, which can be used to inform the compliance service about the Facts of improper or illegal behavior of the Company's employees, violations of legislation and regulatory requirements.

Please note that the information provided is confidential. Anonymous requests are accepted for processing if they contain information about upcoming or committed criminal offenses.

A client or employee Of the company who has reported violations in good faith cannot be subjected to any measures of influence by the Company, regardless of the nature of the message.

To send messages, contact the Hotline (helpline): 8 (7172) 580 411 (email address hotline@kaf.kz) or use the submission form on this page.

Комплаенс

Комплаенс

АО «КазАгроФинанс» высоко ценит свою репутацию надежного бизнес-партнера и понимает, что клиенты ожидают честного, справедливого и беспристрастного выполнения Обществом своих обязательств как Национального института и лидера на рынке лизинга сельскохозяйственной техники и оборудования.

Для обеспечения внутреннего контроля над соблюдением Обществом законодательства Республики Казахстан, внутренних правил и морально-этических принципов ведения бизнеса, а также для формирования комплаенс-культуры в АО «КазАгроФинанс» создана Служба комплаенс.

Служба обеспечивает организацию процедур по противодействию коррупции и легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма, эффективному урегулированию конфликтов интересов, контролю соблюдения работниками Общества нормативных требований и требований профессиональной этики при ведении бизнеса.


В АО «КазАгроФинанс» действуют каналы инициативного информирования, с помощью которых можно проинформировать Службу комплаенс об известных Вам фактах ненадлежащего или противоправного поведения работников Общества, нарушениях законодательства и регуляторных требований.

Обращаем Ваше внимание на конфиденциальность предоставленной информации. Анонимные обращения принимаются в обработку, если содержатся сведения о готовящихся или совершенных уголовных правонарушениях.

Клиент либо работник Общества, добросовестно сообщивший о нарушениях, не может быть подвергнут каким-либо мерам воздействия со стороны Общества вне зависимости от характера сообщения.

Для отправки сообщений обратитесь на Горячую линию (телефон доверия): 8 (7172) 580 411 (эл.адрес hotline@kaf.kz) либо воспользуйтесь формой отправки на этой странице.