About Company

About company

"KazAgroFinance" JSC was established on December 28, 1999 in accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 24, 1999 No. 1777 "On Some Issues of Agriculture" to assist in solving one of the main problems in agriculture - the renewal of the technical park. Since July 25, 2022, the Company has been a subsidiary of Agrarian Credit Corporation JSC. In turn, the Sole Shareholder of Agrarian Credit Corporation JSC is Baiterek National Managing Holding. The Company operates in accordance with the Law on Joint Stock Companies and the best corporate governance practices in the world.

Mission

Assistance in the technical equipment of the agro-industrial complex of the Republic of Kazakhstan by providing high-quality and competitive leasing services.

Vision

KazAgroFinance JSC is a leader in the Kazakhstan agro-industrial complex leasing market, which meets the needs of the industry for modern and high-tech equipment.

Activities

To implement statutory objectives the Company carries out the following activities:
1) leasing activity in the agricultural industry;
2) crediting and other activities that meet the goals and objectives of the Company and not prohibited by the legislative instruments;
3) participation in implementing the Republican Budget and other programs aimed at the development of agro-industrial complex.
In all regions of Kazakhstan the company is represented by 14 branches. The Company has no subsidiaries.

Presence of Ratings.

On May, 3 2018 by the decision Of the rating Committee, Expert RA Kazakhstan rating Agency LLP assigned the company a management quality rating at the level of RCU-7 "Developed corporate governance practice". The company complies with the requirements of Kazakhstan legislation in the field of corporate governance and follows certain recommendations of international best practices in corporate governance. The company is characterized by low risks of loss of owners associated with the quality of management.

On 4 April 2019 the International Rating Agency ‘Fitch Ratings’ has affirmed the Long-Term foreign and local currency Issuer Default Ratings (IDRs) of KazAgroFinance JSC at 'BB+' with Stability Outlook.

On 11 November 2021 the international rating agency "Fitch Ratings" has revised the Outlook on KazAgroFinance JSC Long-term Foreign and Local Currency Issuer Default Ratings (IDRs) to Positive from Stable and affirmed the IDRs at "BB+".

November 10, 20221 the international rating agency "Fitch Ratings" has upgraded KazAgroFinance JSC's Long-term Foreign and Local-Currency Issuer Default Ratings (IDRs) to "ВВВ-" from "BB+". Outlook revised to Stable from Positive.

The number of employees

333

License

License by the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan on Regulation and Supervision of Financial Market and Financial Organizations for carrying out the national currency transactions stipulated by the Banking Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan obtained on March 31, 2006.

Quality Management System

Creation in the Company of an effective quality management system complying with the current requirements is stipulated by the Company’s internal needs in development, optimization and automation of core business processes, as well as promotion of the consumers’ satisfaction.

The purpose of the quality management system is to ensure the sustainable competitive advantages of the Company at the financial services market in the agricultural sector in accordance with the Company’s Mission and Quality Policy.

In 2008, KazAgroFinance JSC successfully passed the certification of the Quality Management System according to ISO 9001:2008.

In 2014, the Company passed the re-certification, having proved the compliance and functioning of the quality management system with ISO 9001:2008, which is proved by the Certificate.

In 2017, the Company successfully passed re-certification and made the transition to a new version of the ISO 9001: 2015 standard, which is confirmed by a certificate.

Quality Policy | Certificate of Quality | Certificate of Quality

Nagrady

Awards

Last year, the deal by KazAgroFinance JSC on issue and flotation of 5-year tenge bonds for KZT8 mlrd. was recognized by EMEA Finance as a winner in “Best local currency bond in EMEA”.

In December 2020, the Company took part in the Annual Reports Competition organized by the QRA rating agency, following which the Company's Annual Report took the 7th (seventh) position in the rating of all annual reports, and also entered the TOP-20 "Best ESG Information Disclosure in corporate reporting ”. In addition, the Company was awarded a Diploma for the best disclosure of strategy in the annual report.

KazAgroFinance JSC is a laureate of the Global Banking & Finance Awards 2020 of the award: The Best Agricultural Credit Company of Kazakhstan 2020. Information is indicated on the official website of Global Banking & Finance : https://www.globalbankingandfinance.com/global-banking-finance-awards-2020-award-winners/.

Information on number and par value of shares

Uantity of declared ordinary shares:82 837 204 shares

Quantity of outstanding ordinary shares:82 837 204 shares

Par value of 1 ordinary share:KZT1 000

Par value of 1 ordinary share::KZT1 000

Way of payment of the issuer’s shares:The Issuer’s shares were paid in cash.

Amount of funds raised from placement of the issuer’s shares:KZT82 837 204 000

At the end of 2021, the total number of authorized and paid ordinary shares is 82,837,204 (December 31, 2015: 82,837,204) at a placement price of 1,000 tenge. There were no changes during the reporting period. The owner of one ordinary share has one vote and an equal right to receive dividends.

Company development history — JSC «KazAgroFinance»

Проверка статуса заявки

Проверка статуса заявки

*{{message}}

Заявка:
{{name}}
Номер в очереди:
{{number}}
Статус:
{{status}}

О компании

История

АО «КазАгроФинанс» создано 28 декабря 1999 года в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 24 ноября 1999 года № 1777 «О некоторых вопросах сельского хозяйства» для содействия в решении одной из главных проблем в сельском хозяйстве – обновление технического парка. Общество с 25 июля 2022 года является дочерней компанией АО «Аграрная кредитная корпорация». В свою очередь Единственным акционером АО «Аграрная кредитная корпорация» является Национальный управляющий холдинг «Байтерек». Общество осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с законом об Акционерных обществах и лучшей практикой корпоративного управления в мире. Общество работает в интересах Единственного акционера, подотчетно Единственному акционеру и Совету директоров.

Миссия

Содействие техническому оснащению агропромышленного комплекса Республики Казахстан путем предоставления качественных и конкурентных лизинговых услуг.

Видение

АО «КазАгроФинанс» – лидер на рынке лизинга АПК Казахстана, обеспечивающий потребности отрасли в современной и высокотехнологичной технике.

Направления деятельности

Для реализации уставных целей Общество осуществляет следующие виды деятельности:
1) лизинг сельскохозяйственной техникии оборудования;
2) кредитование субъектов АПК.
Во всех регионах Казахстана компания представлена 14 филиалами. Дочерние предприятия у Компании отсутствуют.

Наличие рейтингов

4 апреля 2019 года международное рейтинговое агентство «Fitch Ratings» подтвердило долгосрочные рейтинги дефолта эмитента (РДЭ) АО «КазАгроФинанс» в иностранной и национальной валюте на уровне BB+ прогноз "Стабильный".

2 апреля 2020 Fitch Ratings подтвердило долгосрочный рейтинг на уровне BB+, прогноз «стабильный». 22 декабря 2020 года проведен рейтинговый обзор, по итогам которого рейтинги сохранены на прежнем уровне.

11 ноября 2021 года международное рейтинговое агентство «Fitch Ratings» изменило со "Стабильного" на "Позитивный" прогноз по долгосрочным рейтингам дефолта эмитента (РДЭ) АО "КазАгроФинанс" в иностранной и национальной валюте и подтвердило РДЭ на уровне "ВВ+".

Количество сотрудников

333

Лицензия

Лицензия Агентства Республики Казахстан по регулированию и надзору финансового рынка и финансовых организаций на проведение операций, предусмотренных банковским законодательством Республики Казахстан в национальной валюте, получена 31 марта 2006 года.

Система менеджмента качества

Создание в Компании результативной системы менеджмента качества, отвечающей современным требованиям, обусловлено внутренними потребностями Общества в развитии, оптимизации и автоматизации основных бизнес-процессов, а также повышением удовлетворенности потребителей.

Целью функционирования системы менеджмента качества является обеспечение устойчивых конкурентных преимуществ Компании на рынке финансовых услуг в аграрном секторе в соответствии с миссией Общества и политикой в области качества.

АО «КазАгроФинанс» в 2008 году успешно прошел сертификацию по системе менеджмента качества согласно стандарту, ISO 9001:2008.

В рамках сопровождения системы менеджмента качества Компания по итогам наблюдательного аудита на ежегодной основе подтверждает соответствие требованиям стандарта ISO 9001:2015.

В ноябре 2021 года аудиторской компанией ТОО «Интертек Интернэшинал Казахстан» (Intertek International Kazakhstan) проведен аудит наблюдения по функционированию Системы менеджмента качества Общества в соответствии с требованиями стандарта, ISO 9001:2015.

Политика в области качества | Цели в области качества | Сертификат в области качества

Nagrady

Награды

Сделка АО "КазАгроФинанс" по выпуску и размещению 5-летних теньговых облигаций в размере 8 млрд тенге в 2016 году был признан EMEA Finance победителем в категории «Лучший Выпуск Облигаций в Национальной Валюте в Европе, на Ближнем и Среднем Востоке и в Африке» (“Best local currency bond in EMEA”).

Общество в декабре 2020 года приняло участие в Конкурсе годовых отчетов, организованном рейтинговым агентством «QRA», по итогам которого Годовой отчет Общества в рейтинге всех годовых отчетов занял 7 (седьмую) позицию, а также вошел в ТОП-20 «Лучшее раскрытие ESG - информации в корпоративной отчетности». Кроме этого, Общество награждено Дипломом за лучшее раскрытие стратегии в годовом отчете.

АО «КазАгроФинанс» является лауреатом Global Banking & Finance Awards 2020 награды: Лучшая сельскохозяйственная кредитная компания Казахстана 2020. Информация указана на официальном сайте Global Banking & Finance, в разделе победителей, ссылка ниже
https://www.globalbankingandfinance.com/global-banking-finance-awards-2020-award-winners/.

Информация о количестве и номинальной стоимости акций

Количество объявленных простых акций:82 837 204 акции

Количество объявленных простых акций:82 837 204 акции

Номинальная стоимость 1 простой акции:1 000 тг

Цена размещения 1 акции:1 000 тг

Способ оплаты акций эмитента:Акции Эмитента были оплачены деньгами

Сумма денежных средств от размещения акций эмитента:82 837 204 000 тг

На конец 2021 года общее количество объявленных и оплаченных простых акций составляет 82.837.204 штук (31 декабря 2015 года: 82.837.204 штук) по цене размещения 1.000 тенге. В течении отчётного периода изменений не было. Владелец одной простой акции имеет один голос и равное право на получение дивидендов.

История развития компании — АО «КазАгроФинанс»