Anti-corruption activities

Welcome to the corporate website of “KazAgroFinance” JSC!

KazAgroFinance JSC has been providing leasing services to domestic agricultural producers for the purchase of agricultural machinery and equipment for more than 20 years in order to develop an agro-industrial complex of the country.

Throughout its activities, the Company adheres to the fundamental principles of legality, openness and transparency. The purpose of this work is to ensure maximum transparency in the Company's activities, to prevent illegal actions against interested parties, as well as timely detection and prevention of corruption.

The Company recognizes and respects the rights of all interested parties.

In the Company, work on combating corruption is carried out in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “Anti-Corruption Law”, the Company's Policy on Combating Corruption and the Anti-Corruption Standards of the Company.

The implementation of the tasks to ensure anti-corruption measures in the Company is entrusted to the Security Department of the Company.

In order to prevent illegal actions against interested parties, as well as timely detection and prevention of corruption, the Company has established feedback.

The facts of the occurrence of prerequisites that create conditions for corruption offenses, wrongful acts of employees in the performance of their duties, as well as unethical behavior of the Company's employees can be reported to the Security Department of the Company by phone - 8 (7172) 557-338 ext. No. 4602 or by e-mail hotline - hotline@kaf.kz.  

Confidentiality and anonymity of messages are guaranteed.

Антикоррупционная деятельность

Антикоррупционная деятельность

Приветствуем Вас на корпоративном сайте АО «КазАгроФинанс»!

АО «КазАгроФинанс» уже более 20 лет в целях развития агропромышленного комплекса страны предоставляет лизинговые услуги отечественным сельхозтоваропроизводителям по приобретению сельскохозяйственной техники и оборудования.

На всем протяжении своей деятельности Общество придерживается основополагающих принципов законности, открытости и прозрачности. Целью этой работы является обеспечение максимальной гласности в деятельности Общества, предотвращения противоправных действий против заинтересованных лиц, а также своевременного обнаружения и предупреждения коррупционных проявлений.

Общество признает и уважает права всех заинтересованных лиц.

В Обществе работа по противодействию коррупции осуществляется в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан «О противодействии коррупции», Политикой Общества по противодействию коррупции и Антикоррупционными стандартами Общества.

Реализация задач по обеспечению мероприятий по противодействию коррупции в Обществе возложено на Департамент безопасности Общества.

В целях предотвращения противоправных действий в отношении заинтересованных лиц, а также своевременного обнаружения и предупреждения коррупционных проявлений в Обществе установлена обратная связь.

О фактах возникновения предпосылок, создающих условия для коррупционных правонарушений, неправомерных действий работников при исполнении ими своих обязанностей, а также неэтичного поведения работников Общества можно сообщить в Департамент безопасности Общества по телефону - 8 (7172) 557-338 вн.№ 4602 либо на электронную почту «горячей линии» - hotline@kaf.kz.  

Конфиденциальность и анонимность сообщений гарантируется.