Anti-corruption activities

Welcome to the Corporate Website of KazAgroFinance JSC!

KazAgroFinance JSC has already served for the financial sector of the country for over 18 years. During this period 452 Investment Projects to the amount of over KZT180 mlrd. have been commissioned with the support from the Company and the government, and the investments in the development of the agriculture of Kazakhstan totaled to over KZT621.9 mlrd.

During its activity, the Company’s top management and employees adhere to the basic principles of publicity and transparency in operations. The objective of these efforts is to ensure the ultimate publicity in KazAgroFinance JSC’s activity.

First-of-all, it is aimed at prevention of the illegal acts against the clients, as well as timely identification and prevention of acts of corruption.

Additionally, the internal control system has been established in the Company and its branches to prevent the involvement of the Company and its employees in carrying out the transactions related to laundering of the criminally obtained income or terrorism financing.

In this regard, the compliance system has been introduced in the Company’s structure, which ensures the control over the compliance of the law of the Republic of Kazakhstan, internal and external rules and procedures, main moral and ethic principles of conduct of business and the corporate management system. 

The feedback with the clients and employees is arranged in order to prevent and minimize the illegal behaviour risks.

You may inform on the facts of improper behaviour of the Company’s employees, which may prejudice the interests or harm the image of KazAgroFinance JSC, corruption offences and crimes, to the front office of the Chairman of the Board of KazAgroFinance JSC via phone--8 (7172) 580437 or e-mail: mailbox@kaf.kz, HR and Documentation Division via phone -8 (7172) 556533 (ext.1600), Security Department at s.zhaxylykov@kaf.kz, phone - 8 (7172) 557-338, ext. 4602.  

Anonymity is ensured. 

Yours,

 KazAgroFinance JSC

Антикоррупционная деятельность

Приветствуем Вас на корпоративном сайте АО «КазАгроФинанс»!

АО «КазАгроФинанс» уже более 18 лет предоставляет лизинговые услуги отечественным фермерам для приобретения сельскохозяйственной техники и оборудования в целях развития агропромышленного комплекса страны.

На всем протяжении деятельности руководство Общества и его сотрудники придерживаются основополагающих принципов открытости и прозрачности в деятельности. Целью этой работы является обеспечение максимальной гласности в деятельности АО «КазАгроФинанс».

В первую очередь, для предотвращения противоправных действий против клиентов, а также своевременного обнаружения и предупреждения коррупционных проявлений.

Наряду с этим в Обществе и его филиалах создана система внутреннего контроля в целях предотвращения вовлечения Общества и его работников в проведение операций, связанных с легализацией (отмыванием) доходов, полученных преступным путем, или финансированием терроризма.

В этой связи в структуре Общества введена система комплаенс, которая обеспечивает контроль над соблюдением законодательства Республики Казахстан, внутренних и внешних правил и процедур, основных морально-этических принципов ведения бизнеса и системы корпоративного управления. 

В целях предупреждения и минимизации рисков противоправного поведения налажена обратная связь с клиентами и сотрудниками.

О фактах ненадлежащего поведения работников Общества, которое может нанести урон интересам и репутации АО «КазАгроФинанс», коррупционных правонарушениях и преступлениях можно сообщить в приемную Председателя Правления АО "КазАгроФинанс" по телефону-8 (7172) 580437 либо на электронный адрес mailbox@kaf.kz, Отдел кадрового и документационного обеспечения по телефону-8 (7172) 556533 (вн.1600), электронная почта Департамента безопасности - s.zhaxylykov@kaf.kz, телефон - 8 (7172) 557-338 вн. 4602.  

Предусмотрена анонимность сообщений.

Благодарим Вас за поддержку и всегда готовы к сотрудничеству!

Ваш АО «КазАгроФинанс»